Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.9
Property location
7.7
Facilities
7.5
Staff
9.1
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Zhi
    ca

    Review score

    10
    23 May 2018
    We had a studio room in this hotel (two queen beds and a kitchen) for one night. The room is clean and comfortable. What makes this place stand out is the lovely owners and adorable dogs here.
    Ann
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 May 2018

    Amazing for the second time and two more stays to come in the future.

    The heat outside, but then that is nothing the owners can control. Otherwise, nothing was bad, uncomfortable or out of reach.
    The owners are amazing and I would become fast friends if I lived in the area. They are the reason why it feels like home when we are a state away. Awesome people, location and care of their visitors.
    ricky
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 April 2018

    Ill be back

    Quite
    Edward
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    10 April 2018

    the motel was near my grandkids

    Karl
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    3 April 2018

    Overall, a good value for a short stay while moving.

    Run down facility, no privacy between rooms
    Super nice owners
    Marge
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 March 2018

    I prefer local color rather than chain

    Friendliness, hospitable
    Local , not a chain
    Mcoen1977
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 March 2018
    Everything very comfortable room managment had the heater already going in our rooms which was beyond great service for a mother with children to be able to bring tbe kiddos into a warm room
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    27 February 2018

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and neat. Even had a microwave and fridge.

    R L
    us

    Review score

    10
    1 February 2018

    I will be sure to stay again when in the area.

    Very good as is.
    Facilities were very clean. Sheets and towels were good quality. Choice of TV channels was very adequate. Soap was good quality - not the slim little piece of "motel soap". Owners were very helpful and showed me to my room. Very cheerful and friendly.
    Melinda
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    31 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cheryl
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    27 January 2018

    Super nice managment. Would stay with them again.

    Mary
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 December 2017
    Nothing
    Everything!
    Don Duncan
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debra
    us

    Review score

    10
    27 November 2017

    I would stay again with my dogs.

    The battery in our smoke alarm needed changing. It went off in the middle of the night. I had to take it down to sleep.
    I needed a pet friendly hotel. I got just that. I had my dogs with me, no problem. The price was right. I needed a place to sleep safely. I felt safe. The host had a homemade loaf of pumpkin bread in our room. I felt like we were welcome and appreciated. The room was basic. Just enough to sleep and stay clean.
    Anna
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    4 November 2017

    Good place

    The heat system was noisy. Also when you turn it on, after couple minutes it will be so hot, if you turn it off, after couple minutes it will be cold.
    The room was clean, bed was comfortable. Great place for this price
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suzanne
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    22 October 2017

    was ok…pretty noisy… right on the freeway, really.

    temp control
    James
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    18 October 2017

    Great little town wish we had longer to see all. Grandma's dinner has the best breakfast.

    The wind was crazy one day.
    Very nice ,knew us when we pull in. Even with there baby on the way took time to make sure we had everything we needed. Loved the smoking pit where every one met at night. Just like a Motel from long ago but with flat screen TV's.
Loading reviews